Wednesday, November 26th, 2014 Focus: My harsh judgments and “failures” are really a human invention and not at all the way Higher Self sees it.

Violin
During the first few years of practicing forgiveness, I kept a journal in which there was a section for the messages and insights that came out of my self-forgiveness exercises.

Each time I reached the transpersonal point of view and forgave myself, I also taught myself something very important. I learned that I am way too hard on myself, and that my harsh judgments and “failures” are really a human invention and not at all the way my Higher Self sees me.

How does my Higher Self see me? How does yours see you? Our Higher Self sees us as perfect and whole, cherished children of the Universe, learning what we need to learn.

Excerpted from the article:
Falling Short: A Human’s Quest for Perfection
Written by Mary Hayes Grieco.

Read more of this article…
AOL click here

Please forward today’s Daily to a friend! Share the blessings 🙂

RECOMMENDED BOOK OF THE DAY

unconditional FORGIVENESS
by Mary Hayes Grieco.

Mary Hayes Grieco offers a simple, effective eight-step program to discover forgiveness, or in other words, true freedom. The act of forgiveness is more than just letting go of old baggage—resentments, bitterness, and distrust — it’s about healing wounds and wiping away scars. It’s about physical and emotional well-being. It’s about living your life with purpose and truly moving forward.

Click here for more info on “unconditional FORGIVENESS” and/or to order the book.
AOL click here

Leave a Reply

