Tuesday, March 26th, 2013 Focus: I choose love and peace as my constant companions.

I take a deep breath, then breathe out any frustration and anger, and choose lightness and peace. I repeat out loud to myself, “I choose love and peace as my constant companions. I am free.”

I take another deep breath, and as I repeat this affirmation, I feel its power come over me. I feel much lighter. My mouth curls up into a smile. My heart beats joyfully. Yes! I am free!

I can choose my attitude, my mood, my aura. I can choose to lighten up the energy I carry with me, simply by focusing on the thoughts of my choice. “I choose love and peace as my constant companions. I am free!” Yes! Yes! YES!

Excerpted from the article:
Being In A Mood!
by Marie T. Russell.

Continue reading the article here
<a href=”http://innerself.com/content/index.php?option=com_acymailing&no_html=1&ctrl=url&urlid=1022&mailid=384&subid=7395″>AOL click here</a>

Leave a Reply

